NOCA is a bubble-free boozy water company based in Boston, MA. Since a lot of people are looking for alcoholic drinks without carbonation, I thought this would be a great brand to feature! Related: Cacti, Bud Light Seltzer, Truly, White Claw, Happy Dad
Now that people are finding out about Noca’s Boozy Water, many are wondering . . .
Are NOCA Beverages Gluten Free?
The Answer is: YES
Yes, NOCA Boozy Water alcoholic drinks are naturally gluten free and made from cane sugar, natural flavors and fruit juices. If you have a gluten allergy or Celiac Disease, you can still enjoy this alcoholic beverage!
NOCA Flavors
-
Cherry
-
Lime
-
Pineapple
-
Peach
-
Watermelon
-
Mango
-
Lemon
-
Berry
Photo: Drink NOCA
Ingredients
FILTERED WATER, ALCOHOL FROM COLD-BREWED CANE SUGAR, NATURAL FLAVORS, CANE SUGAR, CITRIC ACID, CHERRY JUICE, SODIUM CITRATE.
See full product facts here: https://drinknoca.com/collections/order-online/products/mix-pack-vol-2
Nutritional Information
SERVING SIZE: 12OZ (355ML) | 4.5% ABV, 95 CALORIES, 0G FAT, 20MG SODIUM, 3G TOTAL CARBS, 2G TOTAL SUGARS (1G ADDED SUGARS), 0G PROTEIN, NATURALLY GLUTEN-FREE
For more information head over to: https://drinknoca.com/