Is Kirkland Hard Seltzer Gluten Free?

Kirkland Hard Seltzer is Costco’s answer to the seltzer craze! This spiked sparkling water with natural flavors is their generic version of White Claw or Truly, and it’s a deal according to a number of shoppers who shared their opinions on Reddit.

Let’s find out if Kirkland Hard Seltzer contains gluten!

Is Kirkland Hard Seltzer Gluten Free?



Yes! Kirkland Hard Seltzers are gluten free and safe to consume if you have Celiac Disease or a gluten allergy. These alcoholic seltzers are labeled gluten free on the packaging to confirm this!


Kirkland Hard Seltzer Flavors

  • Mango
  • Grapefruit
  • Black Cherry
  • Lime


kirkland hard seltzer


Kirkland Hard Seltzer Ingredients

Purified carbonated water, alcohol, cane sugar, natural flavors, citric acid, sodium citrate & ascorbic acid (as preservatives). (source)


Kirkland Hard Seltzer Nutritional Facts

Serving = 12oz can. 1 can contains 5% alc, 100 calories, 0g fat, 10mg sodium, 2g sugars (carbs), 0g protein. (source)


We couldn’t find an official page from Costco/Kirkland for this product, but check out this thorough review by YouTuber Steven M:

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.