Known for their popular sparkling water brand, Spindrift also recently launched Spindrift Spiked, an alcoholic version! The seltzer market continues to explode and Spindrift Spiked is yet another hard carbonated beverage to join the shelves. Related: Cacti, Bud Light Seltzer, Truly, White Claw, Happy Dad
Now that people are finding out about Spindrift’s alcoholic version, many are wondering . . .
Is Spindrift Spiked Gluten Free?
The Answer is: YES
Yes, Spindrift Spiked is also certified gluten free and safe to consume if you have Celiac Disease or a gluten allergy! The alcohol is made from cane sugar, and it also contains real fruit juice!
Spindrift Spiked Flavors
Half and Half
Photo: Spindrift Spiked
Pineapple Spindrift Spiked Flavor
CARBONATED WATER, ALCOHOL FROM FERMENTED CANE SUGAR, PINEAPPLE JUICE, CITRIC ACID.
See full product facts here: https://www.spindriftspiked.com/products/pineapple
Each 12oz can contains 95 calories, 5g carbs, and 3g sugars.
For more information head over to: https://www.spindriftspiked.com/pages/spiked