Is Mike’s Hard Lemonade Seltzer Gluten Free?

Mike’s Hard Lemonade is a popular alcohol brand known for their hard lemonade drinks. Now, they have a seltzer too! Growing in popularity, it is worth taking a look at. Related: White Claw, Truly, Bud Light Seltzer, CACTI

With people seeing the new Mike’s Hard Lemonade Seltzer at more and more stores, they are wondering . . .

Is Mike’s Hard Lemonade Seltzer Gluten Free?

The Answer is: YES


Yes, Mike’s Hard Lemonade Seltzer is confirmed gluten free, both on their website and directly on the can. This alcoholic seltzer beverage is free from wheat/gluten, and safe for people with Celiac Disease or a gluten allergy/intolerance to consume.


Mike’s Hard Lemonade Seltzer Flavors

  • Lemon

  • Strawberry

  • Mango

  • Pineapple



mike's hard lemonade seltzer flavors

Photo: Mike’s Hard Lemonade Seltzer website


Ingredients (Lemon flavor)

Purified carbonated water, alcohol, natural flavors, citric acid, cane sugar, concentrated lemon juice, sodium citrate, stevia leaf extract.


Nutritional Information

5% ABV per 12 fl oz. | 100 calories | 1g Sugar | 1g Carbs

Description from Mike’s Hard for the Lemon flavor: ‘The sippable seltzer perfected with a delicious balance of lemonade sweetness and tartness that only Mike’s could make.’

For more information head over to:

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.