Are Celebrations Gluten Free?

CELEBRATIONS are a selection of well-loved chocolate brands from the Mars Company in miniature form.

With the mix of everyone’s favorites, including top sellers such as Twix and Snickers, CELEBRATIONS are a guaranteed crowd-pleaser for any occasion.

So let’s find out if this crowd-pleaser is gluten-free


The Answer is: No*

Recommended Gluten Free Cook Books:

Box of Celebrations

*Each container of CELEBRATIONS contain the following:

The problem is that most of the above products either contain gluten or are subject to gluten cross-contamination. This is due to the fact that all the chocolates are most likely made in the same factory.

If you are seeking a variety of gluten-free miniature treats, check out Quality Street. 

A look at the ingredients list below also shows that CELEBRATIONS contain Wheat Flour and Wheat Gluten. We can, therefore, say with utmost certainty that CELEBRATIONS must be avoided if you are sensitive to gluten or suffer from Celiacs Disease.


Sugar, Glucose Syrup, Cocoa Butter, Skimmed Milk Powder, Cocoa Mass, Milk Fat, Lactose, Palm Fat, Peanuts, Desiccated Coconut, Whey Powder (from Milk), Wheat Flour, Sunflower Oil, Full Cream Milk Powder, Emulsifiers (Soya Lecithin, E471), Barley Malt Extract, Fat Reduced Cocoa, Salt, Humectant (Glycerol), Egg White Powder, Natural Vanilla Extract, Raising Agents (E341, E500, E501), Milk Protein, Wheat Gluten, Milk Chocolate contains Milk Solids 14% minimum and Cocoa Solids 25% minimum

Allergy Information

  • May contain: Hazelnut, Almond, Oats

For more information on CELEBRATIONS and other products made by the Mars Company head over to

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.